skip to content

Contact Tourism

Today

  • closed

This week

  • Monday 9 December 2019closed
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019closed
  • Wednesday 11 December 201910.30 to 16.30 h
  • Thursday 12 December 201910.30 to 16.30 h
  • Friday 13 December 201911.00 to 18.00 h
  • Saturday 14 December 201911.00 to 18.00 h
  • Sunday 15 December 2019closed

Closing days

  • Wed 25/12/19 - Sun 05/01/20 Closed
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 Nieuwjaar

Contact

adres
Gemeenveldstraat 11652 Alsemberg
phone
02 359 16 36
e-mail
visit@beersel.be

Other data