skip to content

Contact Tourism

Today

  • closed

This week

  • Monday 20 August 2018closed
  • Tuesday 21 August 2018closed
  • Wednesday 22 August 201810.30 to 16.30 h
  • Thursday 23 August 201810.30 to 16.30 h
  • Friday 24 August 201811.00 to 18.00 h
  • Saturday 25 August 201811.00 to 18.00 h
  • Sunday 26 August 201814.00 to 17.30 h

Closing days

  • Thursday 1 November 2018
  • Friday 2 November 2018
  • Sunday 11 November 2018

Contact

adres
Gemeenveldstraat 11652 Alsemberg
phone
02 359 16 36
e-mail
visit@beersel.be

Other data