skip to content

Contact Tourism

Today

  • 10.30 to 16.30 h

This week

  • Monday 17 June 2019closed
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019closed
  • Wednesday 19 June 201910.30 to 16.30 h
  • Thursday 20 June 201910.30 to 16.30 h
  • Friday 21 June 201911.00 to 18.00 h
  • Saturday 22 June 201911.00 to 18.00 h
  • Sunday 23 June 201914.00 to 17.30 h

Closing days

  • Thursday 11 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 Nieuwjaar

Contact

adres
Gemeenveldstraat 11652 Alsemberg
phone
02 359 16 36
e-mail
visit@beersel.be

Other data